top of page

These People Make it Possible!


We greatly appreciate our donating members--each individual or group contribution makes a difference and allows us to continue to create and present quality programming and events throughout each year and hope to continue after the pandemic.  


Donor listings reflect accumulated monetary donations and in-trade exchanges received per donor within the previous accounting period--exclusive of ticketing and special events. 


   Thank you for your generous support!      




Basic Donating Members ($35 and Under)

Marilyn Cannon

Phillip Engel

Lisa Frost

Irene Johnson

Darlene Peck

Nancy Tatch

Wendy Free

Dyanne Celi

Kristin Cuneo

Jim Wall

Catherine Federico

Dodie Long

Friend Donating Member ($35-$49)

Joy Baker

Lynette Chandler and Roger Lubeck

Tony & Deborah Rust

Sandy Shelton

Judy Voigt

Cathy Shelton

Douglas Williams

Ann Mackenzie & Jack Cortright

Donna O’Shaughnessy

Patron Donating Member ($50-$99)

Tim and Linda Clougherty

Guy Conner

Al & Jan Earsley

Virginia Greenwald

Gina Haehl

Brad & Janet Horall

Judith Latchford

Joyce Mann

Regina Marchand

Jim & Marilynn Novak

Lenore Messler

Jennifer Stebner

Brianna Davis

Cynthia Gorton

Alexander Stefani

David Stevens

Mollie and Chad Asay

Rachel Rodrigues

Joseph & Georgine Johnson

Morgan Hamilton Lee

Claudio Calvo

Arts Circle Donating Member ($100-249)

Karlene Allbritton

Ann Boone

Mitchell Benjamin

Ellen Boulanger

Richard Denniston

Julie Dilley and Tom Foster

Michael Fanelli

Alison Finch

Carol Gavin

Kathryn Hecht

Marilyn Heinen

Sienna Johnston

Ken Knight

Mignon Moskowitz

Winifred Star

Dan Starjash

Deborah Doyle

Lewis Nashner

Tania Richardson

Frances Kruger

Paul Cowden

Patrick Johnston

Tiffany Hasker

Sharon Beckman

Neena Hanchet

Caitlin Morrison

Linda S. Clapp

Mr & Mrs Stephen & Martha Glumaz

Director’s Circle Donating Member ($250-$499)

Ann Elston And Larry Lossing

Joseph Frankl and Pam Browning

Donald & Ann Hill

Charles Levine

Patty McHugh and Michael Velasquez

Jeanne Miernyk

Elaine Rock

Mark Thayer and Jean Herschede

Art and Nan Trujillo

Barbara McGuinness  

Gail Collins

ACE Hardware

Producer’s Circle Donating Member ($500-$999)

Aqua Zen Spa

Jenness Brewer

Tom Cordell and David Kelley

Andrew DeCaminada

Joe & Sandy Dobbins

Dolph Green

Lisa Malloy

Dee Dee & Mike Robbins

David Taber

Cloverdale Wellness

Mary Jo Winter

Management Connections

The Sisters of Perpetual Indulgence

Star Donating Member ($1,000-$2,499)

Randy & Diane DeCaminada

Jack Fitzsimmons And Walter Gendell

Michele Penirian Winterbottom

Roger & Ann Quintin

Sponsor Donating Member ($2,500-$4,999)

Dobie Edmunds

Lee Hunt & Joan Meisel

Reuser Properties

Underwriter Donating Member ($5,000-9,999)

Bob Scott & Tim McDonald


Angel Sponsor ($10,000+)

Community Foundation Sonoma County & Charlie Palmer’s Pigs N Pinot Annual Celebration

David McChesney

The City of Cloverdale



Thank you for your generous support!



Cloverdale Performing Arts Center, Inc.




Board of Directors 

Amy Lovato, President


Jude Gibson, Treasurer 


Adam Paulsen, Secretary


David McChesney


Robert Bauer


Roger Quintin


Robert Rodriguez







Robert Zelenka

Artistic Managing Director


Rey Guzman

House Manager





Consulting Advisors


Bob Scott

Lee Hunt


With Special Gratitude

Sonoma County Board of Supervisors

The grants we receive from them allow us to advertise our productions in communities outside of Cloverdale and thereby bringing visitors to our theater and to Cloverdale businesses as well.  Thank you! 

A huge thank you to this season's beverage sponsors!


bottom of page